Contact

General Inquiries

Ticket Box Office

Buy tickets here.
Ticketing Office Phone Line: 416.408.0208 or toll free at 1.888.408.0208
Box Office hours (EST):
Monday to Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 12pm (noon) to 6pm
Sunday & Holidays: open three hours prior to a performance only
Note on May 19 the box office and phone lines will remain open until The Future of Money event begins.

Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy

University of Toronto
1 Devonshire Place, Toronto, ON, M5S 3K7
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 0A7 Canada
munkschool@utoronto.ca

The Future of Money Group

For Event Production inquiries:
Dianne Hilliard – Event Producer
dianne@thefutureofmoney.ca

For Partnership inquiries:
Katie Cheesbrough – Partnerships Director
katie@thefutureofmoney.ca

For Event Operations:
Ashley McDonald – Chief of Operations
ashley@thefutureofmoney.ca
 
For Munk School Media inquiries:
Gillian Mathurin
Director, Strategic Communications 
and Public Engagement, Munk School
gillian.mathurin@utoronto.ca

For Event Director inquiries:
Miranda Sallis – Event Director
miranda@thefutureofmoney.ca
 
For Activation & NFTs:
Dave Tran – Digital Director
dave@thefutureofmoney.ca

For National Media (Print & Broadcast):
Emily Mockler – Press Agent
emily@thefutureofmoney.ca

The Future of Money © 2022